Prop firm profile · last verified Thu Nov 5, 2026

Funded Trader Markets

CFD / forex

Current sale

On the firm's site, checked Thu Nov 5, 2026

Up to 75% off 1 Step Nitro on the homepage, no code shown, no end date (75% on small sizes; 100K is 60% off).

At a glance

Funded Trader Markets is a forex/CFD prop firm. It sells Launchpad (1-step) · 2 Step · Instant Funding · 1 Step Nitro plans in 5K to 300K (Nitro) sizes. Listed price: 1 Step Nitro on sale: 5K $20, 25K $59, 50K $120, 100K $249, 300K $649 (list $80 / $236 / $480 / $622 / $1,622). Drawdown: Nitro: 6% max, 4% daily (type not stated); 10% target. Payout split: Up to 90% on the first $10K (evaluations); up to 80% instant (firm's claim). No firm-published code when we checked on Thu Nov 5, 2026.

Read from Funded Trader Markets's own site, last verified Thu Nov 5, 2026.

On Prop Desk

Compare

Price, split, drawdown, platforms and the live code, side by side. Open the compare page →

The rules

Plans
Launchpad (1-step) · 2 Step · Instant Funding · 1 Step Nitro
Sizes
5K to 300K (Nitro)
Price
1 Step Nitro on sale: 5K $20, 25K $59, 50K $120, 100K $249, 300K $649 (list $80 / $236 / $480 / $622 / $1,622)
Split
Up to 90% on the first $10K (evaluations); up to 80% instant (firm's claim)
Drawdown
Nitro: 6% max, 4% daily (type not stated); 10% target
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker, Match-Trader
Forex, indices, commodities and crypto. On-demand payouts (firm's claim). Added Nov 6.

Questions about Funded Trader Markets

Does Funded Trader Markets have a promo code right now?

No firm-published code when we checked on Thu Nov 5, 2026. Up to 75% off 1 Step Nitro on the homepage, no code shown, no end date (75% on small sizes; 100K is 60% off).

What drawdown does Funded Trader Markets use?

Nitro: 6% max, 4% daily (type not stated); 10% target. Checked on Funded Trader Markets's own site, Thu Nov 5, 2026.

What is Funded Trader Markets's payout split?

Up to 90% on the first $10K (evaluations); up to 80% instant (firm's claim). Checked on Funded Trader Markets's own site, Thu Nov 5, 2026.

How much does a Funded Trader Markets account cost?

1 Step Nitro on sale: 5K $20, 25K $59, 50K $120, 100K $249, 300K $649 (list $80 / $236 / $480 / $622 / $1,622). Checked on Funded Trader Markets's own site, Thu Nov 5, 2026.

Which platforms does Funded Trader Markets support?

MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker, Match-Trader. Checked on Funded Trader Markets's own site, Thu Nov 5, 2026.

Confirmed changes

Confirmed by the firm

Added to tracking (CFD, tier 3): "Up to 75% OFF" on 1-Step Nitro, e.g. 100K $622→$249; no code or end date shown

Source: fundedtradermarkets.com (Nov 6)

See all live deals and their fine print →