Last verified Tue Nov 3, 2026

MFFU vs Topstep

Two futures prop firms, one table. Every fact is copied from the firm's own site.

Quick take

  • Headline payout split: MFFU 80%, Topstep 90% (firm claims; read the conditions in the table).
  • Live firm codes today: MFFU (CLUB).

Side by side

Live code
CLUB: 40% off any plan
No site-wide sale. Standing discount: $10 / $20 / $30 off No Activation Fee Combines when you add a daily loss limit.
Price
50K: Builder $153, Rapid $209, Rapid EOD $225, Pro $265 (one-time, no activation fee)
Standard $49 / $99 / $199 per month plus $149 activation; No Activation Fee $95 / $149 / $229 per month
Account sizes
25K · 50K · 100K · 150K
50K · 100K · 150K
Plans
Builder · Rapid · Rapid EOD · Pro
Trading Combine: Standard or No Activation Fee path; Express Funded, then Live Funded
Drawdown
Intraday trailing (Rapid) or EOD (Rapid EOD); 50K target $3,000
Max loss limit; optional daily loss limit raises payout caps
Payout split
80/20 (Builder, Pro) or 90/10 (Rapid)
90/10 (pre–Jan 12, 2026 accounts keep 100% of first $10K)
Platforms
Not stated on the firm's site
Not stated on the firm's site
Also
Payout minimums: Builder 25K $250, 50K $500, Rapid $500, Pro $1,000.
Payout minimum $125. Topstep Labs drop #009 ($65, $3K target, $500 static max loss) was live Oct 31.

Every cell is copied from each firm's own site, checked Tue Nov 3, 2026. "Up to" numbers and splits are the firm's claims.

Compare others

Questions

Which is cheaper, MFFU or Topstep?

MFFU: 50K: Builder $153, Rapid $209, Rapid EOD $225, Pro $265 (one-time, no activation fee). Topstep: Standard $49 / $99 / $199 per month plus $149 activation; No Activation Fee $95 / $149 / $229 per month. Live codes can change the math; check the "Live code" row.

What drawdown do MFFU and Topstep use?

MFFU: Intraday trailing (Rapid) or EOD (Rapid EOD); 50K target $3,000. Topstep: Max loss limit; optional daily loss limit raises payout caps.

Do MFFU and Topstep have promo codes?

MFFU: code CLUB (40% off any plan). Topstep: no firm-published code. Checked Tue Nov 3, 2026.